Sorry folks! Here is the closet

2 Oct

Image

Before

Image

After…

I am so sorry I have not posted in so long, But my life had took a turn and just got very complicated. Well On of my last post talked about my closet. Above you will see the completed closet. I do not own any dressers or chest of draws. Everything I own is either hung up, or folded. This was a major goal of mines and I am so happy I have reached it.

Later today I will post what my bedroom looks like, Then move on to the rest of the house. Sort of a mini tour for you all.

5 Responses to “Sorry folks! Here is the closet”

  1. Muhala October 7, 2013 at 12:31 am #

    Can’t wait to see your next post! Black minimalists and simple-living lovers are hard to find! Glad to have found you! 🙂

  2. Fiona October 9, 2013 at 9:42 pm #

    Well done!! 🙂 can’t wait for the rest of the tour!!! (My little British head is very impressed with the size of American closets!!)xx

    • just lynne October 10, 2013 at 1:43 am #

      It is so funny you said this about the size of the closets. I will not tell the secrect yet… But I do have an announcement to make very soon.

      • Fiona October 10, 2013 at 7:32 am #

        Oooh the suspense!!xx

Leave a Reply

