My bedroom

23 May

Well after so much fanfare, My room is done. If you look you see I made it a point not to have a lot of stuff on the walls. There is also no extra furniture. Lots of room to move around. I had posted before I had manage to get rid of a chest of drawers. Only keeping the dresser. ALMOST of my clothing are hung up, the rest are in the dresser. As time goes by I am hoping to get rid of the dresser.

Comments or suggestions?

When you walk in my room..

Image

My Bed

Image The only paper books I own… Opps my slippers!

Image

 

My desk This is where EVERYTHING happens!

Image

 

These pictures are of my closet. It is very big so I put my dresser in it. Every piece of clothing I own is in my closet. Also top shelf was cluttered, So after I took this picture I ended up clearing it off and throwing away and donating a lot of the stuff there.

Image

Image

The mirror is gone… Was not a good fit there…

 

What I do now! LOL!

Image

3 Responses to “My bedroom”

  1. emeraldemilie May 24, 2013 at 5:31 am #

    you must feel very satisfied! your room looks great, and totally not cluttered. great job!

    • just lynne May 24, 2013 at 6:48 pm #

      Thanks a lot… Easy cleaning day ahead

  2. eacnovak May 31, 2013 at 2:12 pm #

    I envy your strong will and ability to set a goal and stick to it. I need to spring clean my whole house but always keep putting it off. I wish you could teach me how to take a total mess and straighten it out and make things liveable. I give you tons of credit for your determination.

Leave a Reply

